#51 DUAL

1 minute autohypnosis sex war noise faith white truth light europe death seed red net Jung dollar neo time love-in city twenty new Cage zen self LSD dose Tesla sea place breaking-up father x-ray future loud blood sweat tears hope hero endless Pilar leaving home alone tonge reborn living in the past amnesia conscience surrender dual

Se editó en enero de 2023. Si deseas escuchar los sonidos haz click en la flecha situada a la izquierda de cada uno de ellos y si deseas descargarlos todos pulsa AQUÍ.También puedes descargar la portada AQUÍ, y la lista de participantes AQUÍ

Was released in January of 2023. You can listen to the sounds by clicking the arrow at left of each one, you also can download them all by clicking HERE. Artwork HERE, and list of artists HERE.

1 Alain Lefebre - Untitled Josefa 9 symphony

2 Tete Noise - One minute loop (RealtoReal Rewinding)

3 Grupo Argos - 1 minute

Este audio forma parte del Proyecto ARGOS. Performances audiovisuales desarrolladas a partir del sonido y del espacio escénico (ref. PID2020-116186RA-C32)


4 Terje Paulsen - Treskeverk

Terje Paulsen, from – and living in – Kristiansand, in the south coast of Norway.
Self-taught sound maker, but first of all a listener and sound hunter.
Fascinated by everyday sounds, not human-made, preferably, and the mix of acoustic and electronic sounds that makes it ‘organic’.
Have released some works now & then, both on Net-Labels and CD-r.
Using field recordings and various instruments.




5 Xabier Erkizia - 1 minute Erkizia

6 Ruggero Maggi - CAOSmosi

7 Peter Schubert (Auvikogue) – Gewalt 10 5 33 22 (excerpt from minute 10 to 11)

Peter Schubert (Auvikogue) - Gewalt 10 5 33 22

8 Fatima Miranda - Hálito (fragmento del minuto 2,45 al 3,45)

Fatima Miranda - Hálito

9 Tom Lönnqvist - 1 minute extract from Galleria MUU Helsinki Live performance 21.8.22

10 Hartmut Abendschein - JK7019

11 Catherine Bennett - HurrayHurrah

12 John M. Bennett - August 28 2022 1 min Librosteoectomía

13 Lasse-Marc Riek - Ants under the soil (Excerpt)

Ants underground in the sand taken with a hydrophone.


14 Arvo Zylo - Dancing Tears Part I

15 Leslie Keffer - Grief

16 Robert Cervera - Just a little more refracted (One minute)