50# MK7-ULTRA (K7) / Surrender

1 minute autohypnosis sex war noise faith white truth light europe death seed red net Jung dollar neo time love-in city twenty new Cage zen self LSD dose Tesla sea place breaking-up father x-ray future loud blood sweat tears hope hero endless Pilar leaving home alone tonge reborn living in the past amnesia conscience surrender

Se editó en septiembre de 2022. Si deseas escuchar los sonidos haz click en la flecha situada a la izquierda de cada uno de ellos y si deseas descargarlos todos pulsa AQUÍ.También puedes descargar la portada AQUÍ, y la lista de participantes AQUÍ

Was released in september of 2022. You can listen to the sounds by clicking the arrow at left of each one, you also can download them all by clicking HERE. Artwork HERE, and list of artists HERE.

1 Raviv Ganchrow - Earth-Ionosphere-Floodwater 1min 01sec

2-channel recording of floodwater from the Eastern Alps transmitted via shortwave radio in two directions around the globe. Audio contains the signals received at the antipode in the South Pacific. Left channel is the southeastern journey and right channel is southwestern traverse through the earth-ionosphere waveguide. Except from test recordings completed for Knallfunken.

2 Yolanda Uriz - DFP

4 Hans Tammen - Akathisia

6 Ashby - One minute autohynposis

7 Joseph_Nechvatal - Pour finir avec le jugement de dieu viral symphOny plague (1st minute for Mutesound Project)

8 Spankeol - Short 1 Minute Repetetions for Brass

10 Flesh For Frank - sequencing sonic leftovera

11 Alwina Phorenzik Post Art - In a digital world

12 Susan Drone - Stupor Mundi

Susana López aka Susan Drone.
Working with sound and light, exploring how these intangible materials can act as catalysts to focus our consciousness and alter our perception. Her compositions are field recordings combined with electronic sounds in an attempt to create hypnagogic states.



13 Shaun Robert - Complete Works Ad

14 factor X - Armed w_ a Handgun

15 Don Pifostio - Poem for Chris