1 minute autohypnosis sex war noise faith white truth light europe death seed red net Jung dollar neo time love-in city twenty new Cage zen

Se editó en septiembre de 2014. Si deseas escuchar los sonidos haz click en la flecha situada a la izquierda de cada uno de ellos y si deseas descargarlos pulsa AQUÍ.También puedes descargar la portada AQUÍ.

Was released in September of 2014. You can listen to the sounds by clicking the arrow at left of each one, you also can download them by clicking HERE. Artwork HERE.

      1.- Barbara Ellison - Can you see her (1min)

      2.- David Coello Garcia - Since forests

      3.- Aaron Oppenheim - April 20 2014 (excerpt)

      4.- Philipp Ohnewald - Karaman's House

      5.- To Erni Bär (Not mute enough)


      6.- Daniel Blinkhorn - Zoastra Punch Clock

      7.- Simon Macuh - Yehoo (excerpt)


      8.- Tape Noise - The Clockwork One min bit

      9.- Aqua Dentata - Untitled

      10.- Verdant - Patience

      11.- Jaap Blonk - Cacotok

      12.- Enrique R. Palma - No Tide

      13.- Blu Simon Wasem - Coral de um minuto

      14.- Joined By Wire - Slf'd

      15.- Wesley Rickert - Quiet Violins (excerpt)


      16.- Lars Lundehave Hansen - Somewhere in time Mad (excerpt)

Somewhere in Time consists of a series of turntables that challenges time in a very radical way. The turntables, which are beautifully crafted in dark-stained MDF has more in common with sculpture than musicality and will only play Tyrolean music at the sluggish speed of 4RPM!This is where the work finds its ressonace; in the dissolution of time or maybe rather an extension of time to the point where time-based communication is dissolved and remains meaningless. But because this meaninglessness exists in several versions qua the number of players, the loss of meaning is thus organized into a system that creates a new meaning in it’s own right. A musical near-vacuum that has more in common with the pause than the beat, a sound installation of crackles, distorted tones and lost bars that re-joins in new harmonics, creating a sound universe parallel to the musical.