1 minute autohypnosis sex war noise faith white truth light europe death seed red net jung dollar neo time love-in city twenty new cage

Se editó en julio de 2014. Si deseas escuchar los sonidos haz click en la flecha situada a la izquierda de cada uno de ellos y si deseas descargarlos pulsa AQUÍ.También puedes descargar la portada AQUÍ.

Was released in July of 2014. You can listen to the sounds by clicking the arrow at left of each one, you also can download them by clicking HERE. Artwork HERE.

      1.- Meral Agar - Mutfak-ses

      2.- Francisco Sanchez Gil - 1


      3.- Wajid Yaseen - Wolf notes in black ink - 1 min edit

      4.- Aexander Limarev - EASY (in a hurry mix 2004)

      5.- Julian Pedraza - Teolook

      6.- David Rogers - KUKIcollective 123

Recording of part of a performance by KUKI collective (Japan) and Artconnexion artists (France) 29th March 2014 at the Espace Le Carré, Lille, France.

      7.- Paul Barfo - My Song 2

      8.- Michael Fischer - For Pedro Bericat 123

Michael Fischer, Vienna
Musician-instant composer in the realm of improvised music/noise/soundscapes, on saxophone, violin, conducted instant composition, cd-player/mixer, and since 1999 working on the implications of the electro-acoustic phenomenon feedback elaborating the feedback_saxophone; recently Michael is working on the implementation of his voice and recitation by the instrument.
In the last years he has collaborated a.o. with John Edwards, Mark Sanders, Hilary Jeffery, Michael Vatcher, Marcos Baggiani, Alessandro Vicard, Felicity Provan, Atsuhiro Ito, Joao Castro Pinto, Daisuke Terauchi, Tamaho Miyake; earlier with Irene Schweizer, William Parker, Denis Charles, Peter Kowald a.m.o., with artists/artist collectives like Marc Adrian (op-art, exp. movie), Dmitri Prigow (russ. conceptualist), Eileen Standley (video/dance), Gerhard Rühm (co-founder of ‘Wiener Gruppe’), Baby-Q dance comp. Tokyo, The Meeting Point/NL, LeGGRIL Rimouski, Canada, FOCO Orquesta Madrid, Orquesta de Musica Espontanea Galicia; performances at venues and festivals throughout Europe, Japan, US and Canada.
In 2005 he launched the Vienna Improvisers Orchestra, since then developing an individual conducting praxis, instant composition conducting (term M.F.); cooperations with austrian writers, focus on experimental poetry, exploring the common grounds and images of articulation and sound.
As instant composition conductor he works with international large ensembles and choirs for festivals, f.i. for the renowned Viennese contemporary music festival Wien Modern in 2012.

      9.- Dario Sacco - Granulares II

      10.- Mikel R. Nieto - One minute

      11.- Cecilia Castro - Para Eliza 1 minuto

      12.- Rafael Flores - Monsters Promenade

      13.- Thomas Bey William Bailey - Fixation Test

This piece was created with the simple premise that autohypnosis generally requires a simultaneity of relaxation and alertness, and that achieving such is especially useful for those who may otherwise be undergoing abnormally high levels of psychic and/or physical pain. Therefore we have a ‘central’ looping figure upon which to focus attention, surrounded by a variety of distressed shrieks and moans, which themselves are muted or obscured to suggest a successful reduction in the sharpness of the triggering stimuli.All sounds were generated vocally by TBWB in April of 2014, and electronically treated.

      14.- Luís Antero - Água encanada (excerto)

      15.- Pablo Sanz - Autohypnosis Loop

      16.- Los Metafísicos Pansemióticos - La máquina de ensueño (fragmento 1 minuto)

      16.- Los Metafísicos Pansemióticos - La máquina de ensueño