1 minute autohypnosis 42nd CD

1 minute autohypnosis sex war noise faith white truth light europe death seed red net Jung dollar neo time love-in city twenty new Cage zen self LSD dose Tesla sea place breaking-up father x-ray future loud blood sweat tears hope hero endless Pilar

Se editó en diciembre de 2018. Si deseas escuchar los sonidos haz click en la flecha situada a la izquierda de cada uno de ellos y si deseas descargarlos todos pulsa AQUÍ.También puedes descargar la portada AQUÍ, y la lista de participantes AQUÍ.

Was released in December of 2018. You can listen to the sounds by clicking the arrow at left of each one, you also can download them all by clicking HERE. Artwork HERE, and list of artists HERE.

      1 - Miquel R. Nieto - Raw 13 Track 23

      2 Paranormal Bouquet - Prints Are All Honest (First Minute Excerpt)

      Paranormal Bouquet - Prints Are All Honest

      4 Daniele Virgilio - TM's Journey

      5 Collective Brand Movement - Track 3 (Last minute excerpt)

      Collective Brand Movement - Track 3

      6 Luigi Archetti - Autohypnosis one minute

      7 Karl Heinz Jeron - rco #5

      8 Janusz Brudniewicz - XNS 00427 Project

      9 Hangjun Lee & Martin Tétreault - Crustacés Tapes #9 (from minute 5 to 6 excerpt)

      Hangjun Lee & Martin Tétreault - Crustacés Tapes #9

      10 Mute Sound Para Wolf Dieckman

      11 Jim Dejong - TheSandRays

      12 Rafael Gonzalez - Cassette (First minute excerpt)

      Rafael Gonzalez - Cassette

      13 Resonan - Ritual Listening

      14 Jake Dubois - New Recording 13 (From minute 3 to 4 excerpt)

      Jake Dubois - New Recording 13

      15 Emmanuel Lalande - Trucktuning

      16 Yuri - Take-ghi-na-ton(Master02)